School Board




The publicly elected five-member Board of Education is responsible for setting policy for the Ogden Community School District.  Each board member's term is for three years.  The Board of Education conducts its business meetings at Ogden High School, 732 East Division Street, at 6:30 p.m. on the second Monday of each month, except September, when they meet the third Monday of the month.  The district invites public comments during  "Delegation and Petitions" which is generally at the beginning of each board meeting.  Current members of the Ogden Board of Education are as follows:


Board Member Position Term Expires Email Phone Number
Pete Bergstrom President 2017 515-230-1583
Camille Sloan-Schroeder Vice President 2017 515-460-1987
Jessica Siler Member-at-large 2019  
Matt Van Sickle Member-at-large 2019 515-203-0678
Sally Good Member-at-large 2019 515-275-2348
Melissa Dunlap Secretary/Treasurer 515-275-2894


Contact: Jesse Sundell